Find below the Founding Team of CIMEI

Mr. Jairaj Srinivas

Director General

Mr. Sanjeev Keskar


Dr. Shankar Reddy

Vice President (Public Policies and Advocacy)

Dr. Muthuswamy

Vice President (Activities and Funding Plans)

Smt. Shubhamangala Sunil

Joint Secretary (Skill development, IT and Compliance)

Sh. Ravindra Kumar

Joint Secretary (Component Manufacturing)

Mr. Satish Kota

Secretary (Relations)

Mr. Swaroop Suri


Smt. Uma Reddy

Hitech Magnetics and Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ashok Chandak

Head Core Committee Western India

These Office bearers are supported by a various Councils/Chapters who operate at the State level and Committees who operate at both Organization and State level